Consiglio direttivo

Composizione del Consiglio Direttivo:

Presidente:

Carlo Cirmi, (carlo.cirmi@circolofotograficomilanese.it)

Vice Presidente:

Emilio Senesi, (emilio.senesi@circolofotograficomilanese.it)

Segretario Amministratore:

Vittorio Marchetti (vittorio.marchetti@circolofotograficomilanese.it)

Consiglieri:

Lorenzo De Francesco, (lorenzo.defrancesco@circolofotograficomilanese.it)

Angelo Pepe, (angelo.pepe@circolofotograficomilanese.it)

Elisabetta Gatti Biggì, (elisabetta.gatti@circolofotograficomilanese.it)

Mauro Galvagno, (mauro.galvagno@circolofotograficomilanese.it)

Collegio dei Probiviri: Aldo Cocco, Roberto Rognoni, Pietro Mattioni

Revisori dei conti: Enzo Rocca, Giovan Battista Cassanelli

error: Content is protected !!